Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Wisconsin Society of

Emergency Services Instructors

Board of Directors - Officers



Past President

Executive Secretary

Jim Austad

3160 Mockingbird Way

Oshkosh WI 54904

(920) 231-5913

[email protected]

Term: 2022-2023

Ron Naab

P O Box 362

Allenton WI 53002-0362

(262) 716-7292

[email protected]

Term: 2022-2023

James Flanagan

513 W Riverbend Drive

Plymouth WI 53073

(920) 893-8746 home

[email protected]

Term: by succession

Kevin Gerarden

P O Box 764

Oshkosh WI 54903

(920) 235-5494

[email protected]

 Appt. by Board

Board of Directors - Regional Directors

Northeast Area

(WTCS districts of Nicolet, Northcentral, and Northeast Wisconsin) 

Northwest Area

(WTCS districts of Chippewa Valley, Mid-State, and Northwood)

Southeast Area

(WTCS districts of Fox Valley, Gateway, Lakeshore, Milwaukee, Moraine Park, and Waukesha) 

Southwest Area

(WTCS districts of Blackhawk, Madison, Southwest Wisconsin, and Western)

Director At Large

Tom Nelson

734 S. Melcorn Circle

De Pere, WI 54115


[email protected]

Term: 2023-2024

Gerald E. Van Ert Jr. “Red”

608 Manor Court

Altoona WI 54720-2020

(715) 215-2341

[email protected]

Term: 2023-2024

David Yakowenko

9504 74th Street

Kenosha WI 53142

(262) 694-7550

Cell: (262) 237-1700

[email protected]

Term: 2022-2023

John Austad

2051 Montana Ave

Sun Prairie WI 53590

(608) 445-8540

[email protected]

Term: 2022-2023

Lee Smith

209 S Lincoln Ave

Beaver Dam WI 53916

(920) 887-7609

[email protected]

Term: 2023-2024

Contact us...

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will be in touch with you as soon as possible.